Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

4(76 reviews)100% of customers recommend this property

Rating Per Category


Your Review

Submit a Review

Resident Reviews

Previous | Next
Nice, and is peacefull Aptssubmitted by Bhanu P. - |Recommended: YesLike at HOME
Nice communitysubmitted by Thilak R. - |Recommended: YesPretty good. should have to be little more flexible with long term tenants at the time of lease renewal
It's a great place to live.submitted by Jill W. - |Recommended: YesIt's great - staff is friendly, maintenance is good.
Since I started renting I have never seen the best manangement like of Minnetonka Hills. The place is tghe best for anybody out therte who is looking for the best apartment to rent.submitted by Gideon N. - |Recommended: YesThis is a real home for me and my family for the last two years I had been here.
All great so farsubmitted by Sudhir A. - |Recommended: YesExcellent place to stay...
A nice place to live at. Very peaceful.submitted by Bethwel O. - |Recommended: Yesfun
Good place to livesubmitted by Angellah A. - |Recommended: YesI cannot stress how good the management team is! Prompt service is a must for me and this I can get here.
Amazing, Wonderful Place To Livesubmitted by Erik B. - |Recommended: YesIt Is Quiet, The Grounds are taken care of, and the staff is very pleasant
So far like living in minnetonka hillssubmitted by Fatuma A. - |Recommended: Yesliving in a nice place
Love itsubmitted by Yong V. - |Recommended: Yesawesome
Minnetonka Hillssubmitted by Nicole O. - |Recommended: YesMinnetonka Hills
Nice appartment and communitysubmitted by Manish V. - |Recommended: YesMinnetonka hills provides easy and comfortable living for residents. It has great and helpfull staff. Wish a bit more of maintennance could be done for gym and other common areas.
I love itsubmitted by Ange - |Recommended: YesWhen I was looking for a place I had specific things that I wanted that were a must. Others were maybes and others I could live without. The pricing for these apartments is ok considering their perfect location and proximity to most useful places including schools and of course DT Minneapolis. The management is absolutely friendly and they cater to you individually and fairly. The maintenance used to be slow in coming in to repair non-emergency problems but has been improved in the last year drammatically. These apartments are worth their pricing. The only things I can criticize is that they should all just be equipped with washer dryer without charging you for it since the room for them is already in place. Also the garage pricing should not be additional to the rent unless you are asking fro more than one spot per apartment. Electricity and heating charges are very low so the building must be efficient in keeping the cool and heat in. If I can afford it I will live here for a very long time!
You are doing great! I love the sunsets, over the wooded view.submitted by Joan S. - |Recommended: YesThat they would like it. Maintenance is top draw. And the management is responsive.
Great location, clean, love the new flooring and carpets, the only thing is that elliptical doesn't work in gym and is also dirtysubmitted by Madelyn H. - |Recommended: YesLove it!
response from property -We are pleased to hear that you like the location and common area flooring. We are proud of it too. Sorry to hear that you had some issues with the elliptical machine and that the gym is dirty. It was the first we've heard of it. We called our fitness equipment vendor shortly after receiving your review and he was here today to assess it. Apparently it has a bad display. Nonetheless, he will be replacing the faulty part as soon as it arrives, which will hopefully be a couple days. If you have your heart set on using an elliptical machine, then feel free to get a key to one of the other two building's fitness rooms from us in the leasing office. We will also notify our caretaker about keeping the paper towels and cleaning products fully stocked in there. Please contact us directly if you have any more concerns.

The views and opinions expressed herein are solely those of the original authors and other contributors. These views do not reflect the views of "Minnetonka Hills Apts", its owners, managers, agents, employees or content providers. No representation or warranty, express or implied, is made or given by "Minnetonka Hills Apts", its owners, managers, agents, employees or content providers regarding safety, accuracy, completeness or suitability of the information or material expressed herein for any particular purpose